business

Meet Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Joseph Thomas

Chairman & CEO

jthomas@myhomebank.bank



Mark Hayes

Community Bank President

Phone: 217-430-1290

mhayes@myhomebank.bank



Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Bridget Browning

Chief Compliance Officer/Director of Retail Banking

bbrowning@myhomebank.bank



Caly Cramsey

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Customer Support

ccramsey@myhomebank.bank



Jill Maple

Chief Information Officer/Director of Risk Management

jmaple@myhomebank.bank



Angie Poppe

Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 573-795-3672

NMLS #470114

apoppe@myhomebank.bank



Business Banking Team

Caly Cramsey

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Customer Support

ccramsey@myhomebank.bank



Hadley DeFraia

Vice President

hdefraia@myhomebank.bank



Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Cyndee Lester

Assistant Vice President

clester@myhomebank.bank



Brady Frericks

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 217-257-5595

NMLS #1431728

bfrericks@myhomebank.bank



Tony Parker

Assistant Vice President - Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 573-231-1983

NMLS #1093612

tparker@myhomebank.bank



Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Katie Smith

Business Banking Representative

ksmith@myhomebank.bank



Caitlin Anderson

Assistant Vice President

canderson@myhomebank.bank



Cindy Gervais

Business Banking

cgervais@myhomebank.bank



Lending Team

Palmyra


Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Angie Poppe

Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 573-795-3672

NMLS #470114

apoppe@myhomebank.bank



Joni Bock

Vice President - Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-7460

NMLS #470066

jbock@myhomebank.bank



Clinton Stewart

Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 573-248-7492

NMLS #469688

cstewart@myhomebank.bank



Mary Smith

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-779-2594

NMLS #1043541

msmith@myhomebank.bank



Quincy


Mark Hayes

Community Bank President

Phone: 217-430-1290

mhayes@myhomebank.bank



Brady Frericks

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 217-257-5595

NMLS #1431728

bfrericks@myhomebank.bank



Michael Smith

Senior Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 217-430-8780

NMLS #466086

mikesmith@myhomebank.bank



Curt Meany

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-795-4372

NMLS #902080

cmeany@myhomebank.bank



Nathan Bozarth

Assistant Vice President - Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 217-430-1974

NMLS #1173607

nbozarth@myhomebank.bank



Joseph Rheinecker

Assistant Vice President - Business and Industry Loan Officer

Phone: 217-653-8093

jrheinecker@myhomebank.bank



Centralia


Thomas Nelson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-819-0293

NMLS #1678652

tnelson@myhomebank.bank



Hannibal


Joshua Wilson

Community Bank President

Phone: 573-248-6153

NMLS #1681670

jwilson@myhomebank.bank



Devin Perry

Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-248-7446

NMLS #469894

dperry@myhomebank.bank



Tony Parker

Assistant Vice President - Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 573-231-1983

NMLS #1093612

tparker@myhomebank.bank



Erin Otten

Consumer Loan Officer

Phone: 573-529-9313

NMLS #897590

eotten@myhomebank.bank



Canton


Marcia Hardin

Senior Vice President - Commercial/AG Loan Officer

Phone: 573-406-2118

NMLS #1580496

mhardin@myhomebank.bank



Retail Banking Team

Bridget Browning

Chief Compliance Officer/Director of Retail Banking

bbrowning@myhomebank.bank



Amber Uppinghouse

Vice President - Branch Operations

auppinghouse@myhomebank.bank



Brooke Bushnell

Assistant Vice President - Assistant Branch Operations

bbushnell@myhomebank.bank



Brenda Bland

Assistant Vice President - Palmyra

bbland@myhomebank.bank



Angie Bowden

Branch Lead - Centralia

abowden@myhomebank.bank



Nikki Brinkman

Branch Lead - Canton

nbrinkman@myhomebank.bank



Stephanie Ellis

Branch Lead - Hannibal

sellis@myhomebank.bank



Sarah Hufendick

Assistant Vice President - West Quincy

shufendick@myhomebank.bank



Sarah Lung

Branch Lead - Quincy 12th Street

slung@myhomebank.bank



Rachel Schlipman

Assistant Vice President - Quincy 48th Street

rschlipman@myhomebank.bank